Coton Countryside Walk

Saturday 1 June, 10am-3pm. Free. Enjoy a sociable 7.5 mile countryside walk around Coton village, taking in American Cemetery and Coton Reserve. Read more

Leper Chapel Opening, Cambridge

Sat 1 Jun, 12-3.00 at Cambridge Leper Chapel. Free. Your chance to see inside one of Cambridge’s oldest buildings which is not usually open to the public. Read more

Hinxton Watermill Open Day

Sun 2 June, 2.30pm-5.30pm. See the mill in action, riverside walk and "Where's Ratty" game for children. Read more

Wandlebury Adventurers - Woodland Crafts

Monday 3 June 6pm – 8pm. Activities for 8-12 year-olds, unaccompanied. Read more

Wandlebury Adventurers - Wonderful Clay

Monday 10 June 6pm – 8pm. Activities for 8-12 year-olds, unaccompanied. Read more

Trees of Wandlebury in Summer

Tuesday 11 June, 10am-12pm. Learn about the native trees found at Wandlebury with one of our Wardens on a free guided walk. Read more

Saturday Bushcraft for Families

Saturday 15 June, 9.00 am to 11.30 am, Wandlebury Country Park. Explore the natural world through the skills of bushcraft together as a family. Read more

Leper Chapel Opening, Cambridge

Sat 15 Jun, 12-3.00 at Cambridge Leper Chapel. Free. Your chance to see inside one of Cambridge’s oldest buildings which is not usually open to the public. Read more

Wandlebury Adventurers - Scavenger Hunt

Monday 17 June 6pm – 8pm. Activities for 8-12 year-olds, unaccompanied. Read more

Wandlebury Adventurers - All Things Nets!

Monday 24 June 6pm – 8pm. Activities for 8-12 year-olds, unaccompanied. Read more

Vital Spark Festival of Play and Creative Wellbeing

Sunday 30 June, 10.30am-1pm. Run by Vital Spark at Wandlebury Country Park. Read more

Bourn Windmill Open Day

Sunday 30 June, 2pm-4pm. Guided tours, have a go at turning the mill and teas/cakes. Read more

Wandlebury Adventurers - Fire Making

Monday 1 July 6pm – 8pm. Activities for 8-12 year-olds, unaccompanied. Read more

In Situ: Theatre at The Leper Chapel: Julius Caesar by William Shakespeare

Thurs 4 July, 8pm. Your chance to see Shakespeare's Julius Caesar performed by In Situ: Theatre in the atmospheric Leper Chapel. Read more

In Situ: Theatre at The Leper Chapel: Julius Caesar by William Shakespeare

Fri 5 July, 8pm. Your chance to see Shakespeare's Julius Caesar performed by In Situ: Theatre in the atmospheric Leper Chapel. Read more

Coton Countryside Walk

Saturday 6 July, 10am-3pm. Free. Enjoy a sociable (and flat) 6.5 mile walk from Great St Mary Church in Cambridge, past the college backs and West Fields to Coton Reserve. Read more

In Situ: Theatre at The Leper Chapel: Julius Caesar by William Shakespeare

Sat 6 July, 8pm. Your chance to see Shakespeare's Julius Caesar performed by In Situ: Theatre in the atmospheric Leper Chapel. Read more

Hinxton Watermill Open Day

Sun 7 July, 2.30pm-5.30pm See the mill in action, riverside walk and "Where's Ratty" game for children. Read more

Wandlebury Adventurers - Den Building and Knots

Monday 8 July 6pm – 8pm. Activities for 8-12 year-olds, unaccompanied. Read more

Wildflower Identification in Summer

Tue 9 July, 10am – 12noon, Wandlebury Country Park. Free guided walk to learn how to identify wildflowers in summer. Read more

In Situ: Theatre at The Leper Chapel: Hamlet by William Shakespeare

Sat 13 July 8pm. Your chance to see Shakespeare's Hamlet performed by In Situ: Theatre in the atmospheric Leper Chapel. Read more

In Situ: Theatre at The Leper Chapel: Hamlet by William Shakespeare

Sun 14 July, 8pm. Your chance to see Shakespeare's Hamlet performed by In Situ: Theatre in the atmospheric Leper Chapel. Read more

Moths at Wandlebury

Fri 19 July, 7.30pm-late at Wandlebury. Join us to get up close with these beautiful creatures and find out more about them. Free. Read more

Moths at Wandlebury

Sat 20 July, 6 am to 9 am at Wandlebury. Join us to get up close with these beautiful creatures and find out more about them. Free. Read more