Ghost Stories at the Leper Chapel with In Situ Theatre

Sat 27 July, 8pm Ghost Stories at the Leper Chapel with In Situ. Fascinating storytelling and drama in the wonderfully atmospheric Leper Chapel. Read more

Bourn Windmill Open Day

Sunday 28 July, 2pm-4pm. Guided tours, have a go at turning the mill and teas/cakes. Read more

Beasts and Super-Beasts by In Situ: Theatre

Sunday 28 July 8pm. Using his formidable vocal range and shapeshifting powers of characterisation, actor, singer and storyteller Richard Spaul brings to life three of Saki’s greatest stories, combined with songs from Jazz and Blues traditions. Read more

Holiday Bushcraft for 5-12 year olds

Mon 29 July – Tue 30 July, 8.30am to 4pm, Wandlebury Country Park. Outdoor activities for 5-12 years. Read more

Painting and Drawing in Summer

Sat 3 August, 9am-2pm. Outside Painting and Drawing Instruction from professional artist Debbie Baxter. Read more

Coton Countryside Walk

Saturday 3 August, 10am-3pm. Free. Enjoy a sociable 7.5 mile countryside walk around Coton village, taking in American Cemetary and Coton Reserve. Read more

Walk with a Warden

Saturday 3 August, 2.30pm - 4pm. A gentle guided walk around Wandlebury. Read more

Hinxton Watermill Open Day

Sun 4 Aug, 2.30pm-5.30pm. See the mill in action, riverside walk and "Where's Ratty" game for children. Read more

Holiday Bushcraft for 5-12 year olds

Mon 5 Aug – Wed 7 Aug, 8.30am to 4pm, Wandlebury Country Park. Outdoor activities for 5-12 years. Read more

Go Bats at Wandlebury

Friday 9 August, 8.30pm-10pm at Wandlebury Country Park. Cambridgeshire Bat Group will lead this guided walk at dusk to look for bats, use a bat detector and learn about these fascinating animals. Free. Read more

Painting in Plein Air

Saturday 10 August, 9am-2pm One off outside Painting and Drawing Instruction from professional artist Debbie Baxter. Read more

Leper Chapel Opening, Cambridge

Sat 10 Aug, 12-3.00 at Cambridge Leper Chapel. Free. Your chance to see inside one of Cambridge’s oldest buildings which is not usually open to the public. Read more

Holiday Bushcraft for 5-12 year olds

Mon 12 Aug – Wed 14 Aug, 8.30am to 4pm, Wandlebury Country Park. Outdoor activities for 5-12 years. Read more

Teddy Bear Adventures

Thu 15 Aug, 1pm -2.30pm. Run by Vital Spark at Wandlebury Country Park. Read more

Pop-up Poppins Play

Thu 15 Aug, 3pm -4.30pm. Run by Vital Spark at Wandlebury Country Park. Read more

Story Hunters

Thu 16 Aug, 10am - 4pm. Run by Vital Spark at Wandlebury Country Park. Read more

Wild bedtime stories with Vital Spark

Fri 16 Aug, 5pm - 6.30pm, Wild Bedtime Stories at Wandlebury. Come and listen to stories outside. Read more

Painting in Plein Air

Saturday 17 August, 9am-2pm One off outside Painting and Drawing Instruction from professional artist Debbie Baxter. Read more

Bourn Windmill Open Day

Sunday 18 August, 2pm-4pm. Guided tours, have a go at turning the mill and teas/cakes. Read more

Holiday Bushcraft for 5-12 year olds

Mon 19 Aug – Wed 21 Aug, 8.30am to 4pm, Wandlebury Country Park. Outdoor activities for 5-12 years. Read more

Solo Art exhibition

Saturday 24 Aug – Monday 2 Sept, 10am- 3pm every day. 'A journey Through Trees' - free solo exhibition of Debbie Baxter's brand new work. Read more

Holiday Bushcraft for 5-12 year olds

Tue 27 Aug – Wed 28 Aug, 8.30am to 4pm, Wandlebury Country Park. Outdoor activities for 5-12 years. Read more

Iron Age Walk at Wandlebury

Wednesday 28 August, 10.30am - 12pm Wandlebury Country Park A gentle guided walk around Wandlebury to discover some of the Iron Age history. Read more

Hinxton Watermill Open Day

Sun 1 Sept, 2.30pm-5.30pm. See the mill in action, riverside walk and "Where's Ratty" game for children. Read more