Volunteer Work Party

Weds 6 Feb, 10am-3pm at Wandlebury Country Park. Help us care for wildlife habitats whilst you get active, meet others and enjoy learning.Read more

Half-term Holiday Bushcraft

Mon 18 Feb – Tue 19 Feb, 8.30am to 4pm, Holiday Bushcraft Wandlebury Country ParkRead more

Volunteer Work Party

Tues 19 Feb, 10am-3pm at Coton Countryside Reserve. Help us care for wildlife habitats whilst you get active, meet others and enjoy learning.Read more

Waking up from Winter

Wed 20 Feb, 10-11am, 11.30-12.30pm & 1-2pm. Waking up from Winter at Wandlebury.Read more

Mooch and a Moo Walk

Wed 20 Feb, 10.30am-12.00. Wandlebury Country Park. Free guided walk for all ages. Meet our highland cows. Read more

Wild bedtime stories with Vital Spark

Fri 22 Feb, 5pm - 6.30pm, Wild Bedtime Stories at Wandlebury.Read more

Coton Litter Pick

Sun 10 March, 1.30pm-3.30pm at Coton Countryside Reserve. Help us pick up litter in the reserve, village and roadsides.Read more

Half-term Holiday Bushcraft

Mon 8 April – Tue 9 April, 8.30am to 4pm, Holiday Bushcraft Wandlebury Country ParkRead more

Wild bedtime stories with Vital Spark

Fri 12 April, 5pm - 6.30pm, Wild Bedtime Stories at Wandlebury.Read more

Half-term Holiday Bushcraft

Mon 15 April – Wed 17 April, 8.30am to 4pm, Holiday Bushcraft Wandlebury Country ParkRead more