Wandlebury Adventures - Christmas crafts

Mon 3 Dec, 6-8pm. Activities for 8-12 year-olds, unaccompanied.Read more

Christmas Carols

Sun 16 Dec, 6.30pm-8pm. Carols by candlelight in the wonderfully atmospheric Leper ChapelRead more

Christmas Holiday Bushcraft

Fri 21 Dec, 8.30am to 4pm, Christmas Holiday Bushcraft Wandlebury Country ParkRead more

A Calm Creative Christmas

Sat 22 Dec, 10-11am & 11.30-12.30am, A calm creative Christmas at Wandlebury.Read more

Midnight Communion

Mon 24 Dec, 11.30pm-12.30am. Led by Revd Dr Roger Williams in the atmospheric Leper Chapel Read more

New Year’s Day Walk at Coton Countryside Reserve

Tues 1 Jan, 11am-1pm. Coton Countryside Reserve. Free, sociable ramble to start the New Year. Read more

Volunteer Work Party

Weds 9 Jan, 10am-3pm at Wandlebury Country Park. Help us care for wildlife habitats whilst you get active, meet others and enjoy learning.Read more

Winter Tree Walk

Wed 16 Jan, 10am – 12noon. Wandlebury Country Park. Free guided walk to learn how to identify tree species in winter Read more

Volunteer Work Party

Tues 22 Jan, 10am-3pm at Coton Countryside Reserve. Help us care for wildlife habitats whilst you get active, meet others and enjoy learning.Read more

Volunteer Work Party

Weds 6 Feb, 10am-3pm at Wandlebury Country Park. Help us care for wildlife habitats whilst you get active, meet others and enjoy learning.Read more

Volunteer Work Party

Tues 19 Feb, 10am-3pm at Coton Countryside Reserve. Help us care for wildlife habitats whilst you get active, meet others and enjoy learning.Read more

Mooch and a Moo Walk

Wed 20 Feb, 10.30am-12.00. Wandlebury Country Park. Free guided walk for all ages. Meet our highland cows. Read more

Coton Litter Pick

Sun 3 March, 1.30pm-3.30pm at Coton Countryside Reserve. Help us pick up litter in the reserve, village and roadsides.Read more